Arnold Classic 2008 Dexter Jackson Wins!

The kind of fat in your diet helps determine how much muscle mass you build up
Big Pharma lies about R&D costs to justify illicit profits
5 Tips to Avoid Plateaus and Metabolic Slowdown

Dexter-Arnold-Classic Dexter-Arnold-Classic Dexter-Arnold-Classic

Dexter Jackson wins the Arnold again for the third time!

1. Dexter Jackson
2. Phil Heath
3. Kai Greene
4. Branch Warren (most muscular award)
5. Silvio Samuel
6. Gustavo Badell
7. Toney Freeman
8. Melvin Anthony
9. Johnnie Jackson
10. Desmond Miller
11. Moe Elmoussawi
12. David Henry
13. Ronny Rockel
14. Deshaun Grimez
15. Adorthus Cherry

Men’s Bodybuilding Webcast:

Men’s Bodybuilding Finals

Men’s Pre-Judging

Arnold Schwarzenegger

Backstage Interview with Arnold