2008 Australia Grand Prix Results

Are You A Gym Bro?
Why Anabolic Steroid use is Completely Fair
Researchers Prove PED Use Among Other Athletes

2008 Australia Grand Prix

Dexter Jackson continues to dominate the pro bodybuilding contest scene. Dexter wins the 2008 Australia Pro Grand Prix Saturday March 8, down in Melbourne, Australia.

1. Dexter Jackson
2. Melvin Anthony
3. Mel ElMoussawi
4. Toney Freeman
5. Troy Alves
6. Ronnie Rockel
7. Sergey Shelestov
8. Jaroslav Horvath
9. Martin Kjellstrom
10. Oscar Tau Dexter
11. Constantinos Demetriou
12. Michael Kingsnorth
13. Oliver Adzeivski
14. Bola Ojex
15. Salah Ibraham

View Contest Photos